Your Councillors

Peter Paul

Peter Paul

194 Bulford Road
Durrington

07989952621

ppaul@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk


Councillor for LHFIG and Speedwatch 

Graham Wright

Graham Wright

Chairman

32 High Street
Durrington
SP4 8AE

07788849165

gwright@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Planning Committee, Staffing Subcommittee, Finance Committee and Policy Committee

Councillor for Recreation Ground including Play Park and Courts, 

the Pavilion and Avon Fields Allotments.

Sam Burr

Member of the HR Committee and Planning Committee

Councillor for Fargo Road Play Park. 

Ian Silk

Member of the Finance committee and the HR committee.

Councillor for the River Park 

  

Steve Botham

Steve Botham

Councillor

7 Downland Way
Durrington
Salisbury.
SP4 8BX

01980 652799

Vice Chairman of the Finance Committee and member of the HR, Planning and Policy Committees.

Colin Butler

Member of the Staffing subcommittee.

P Galan-Bamfield

P Galan-Bamfield

Councillor

15 Ridgmount

01249 810256

pgalan-bamfield@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Finance Committee.


D Healing

D Healing

Councillor

26 Westfield Close
Durrington

01980 652852

dhealing@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Chairman of the Planning Committee.



S Paines

S Paines

Councillor

26 Bulford Road
Durrington

01980 653681

spaines@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Planning Committee,

Councillor for the Village Hall and

Representative to the Area Board.


S Rennie

S Rennie

Councillor

91 Avondown Road
Durrington

01980 652952

srennie@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Chairman of the Finance Committee, and member of the Staffing Subcommittee.

Councillor for the Youth Services, the Cemetery and Millennium Park Allotments.



M Wardell

M Wardell

Councillor

674 Netheravon Road
Durrington

01980 652821

mwardell@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Staffing Subcommittee, Finance Committee and Planning Committee.

Representative to the Area Board 

Councillor for Rights of Way and Avon Field's open spaces.