Your Councillors

Peter Paul

Peter Paul

194 Bulford Road
Durrington

07989952621

ppaul@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of Planning and Policy Committees

Councillor for CATG and Speedwatch 

Graham Wright

Graham Wright

Chairman

32 High Street
Durrington
SP4 8AE

07788849165

gwright@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Planning Committee

Councillor for Recreation Ground including Play Park and Courts, 

the Pavilion, Avon Fields Play Park and River Park.

Sam Burr

Member of the Policy Committee

Councillor for Fargo Road Play Park. 

Alan Foss

Alan Foss

12 Recreation Road
SP4 8HH

afoss@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Steve Botham

Steve Botham

Councillor

7 Downland Way
Durrington
Salisbury.
SP4 8BX

01980 652799

W Clark

W Clark

Councillor

199 Bulford Road
Durrington

01980 653426

wclarke@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Planning Committee,

Councillor for the allotments and

Representative to the World Heritage Site Committee.


P Galan-Bamfield

P Galan-Bamfield

Councillor

15 Ridgmount

01249 810256

pgalan-bamfield@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the HR and Finance Committee.


D Healing

D Healing

Councillor

26 Westfield Close
Durrington

01980 652852

dhealing@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Planning and HR and Finance Committees.



S Paines

S Paines

Councillor

26 Bulford Road
Durrington

01980 653681

spaines@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Planning Committee,

Councillor for the Village Hall and

Representative to the Area Board.


S Rennie

S Rennie

Councillor

91 Avondown Road
Durrington

01980 652952

srennie@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the HR and Finance Committee, and

Councillor for the Youth Services and the Cemetery 

Council Representative to the Larkhill Community Partnership.


M Wardell

M Wardell

Councillor

674 Netheravon Road
Durrington

01980 652821

mwardell@durringtontowncouncil.gov.uk

Member of the HR and Finance Committee

Representative to the Area Board 

Councillor for Rights of Way and Avon Field's open spaces.